Our team
Evgeny Kalendarov Head of Sales Department Never need to listen to what the flowers say. You just have to look at them and breathe their scent. (Antoine de Saint-Exupery) kalendarov@fantasyflowers.ru +7 812 777-92-99 (101)
Jana Strokinova MANAGER / CUT FLOWERS Flowers in the city-like a woman strokinova@fantasyflowers.ru +7 812 777-92-99 (102)
Alexander Nevzorov MANAGER / CUT FLOWERS Fragrances are the feeling of flowers. (Heinrich Heine) nevzorov@fantasyflowers.ru +7 812 777-92-99 (112)
Maxim Fedotov MANAGER / CUT FLOWERS Roses instill a love of nature, and spikes-respect. (Anton Ligov) fedotov@fantasyflowers.ru +7 812 777-92-99 (108)
Gridchina Julia Manager / Packaging and decoration Flowers do not have weekdays, they are always festively dressed. (Malcolm de Chazal) gridchina@fantasyflowers.ru +7 812 777-92-99 (108)
Pavel Afonin Manager / Pottery Earth laughs with flowers. (Ralph Waldo Emerson) afonin.p@fantasyflowers.ru +7 812 777-92-99 (118)
Vladimir Konovalov SALES MANAGER One thing can be said about flowers and women-extraterrestrial beauty. (Lech Walesa) konovalov.v@fantasyflowers.ru +7 812 777-92-99
Irina Grigorieva SALES MANAGER Flowers bloom everywhere for everyone who just wants to see them. (Dorothy Rove) grigoreva.i@fantasyflowers.ru +7 812 777-92-99 (103)
Elena Kolchina Purchasing Manager / Related Products There are no women who do not like flowers, there is no poet who at least would not describe the charm of the bud ... kolchina.e@fantasyflowers.ru +7 812 777-92-99 (116)