Our team
Alexander Nevzorov MANAGER / CUT FLOWERS Fragrances are the feeling of flowers. (Heinrich Heine) nevzorov@flowersoffantasy.ru +7 812 777-92-99 (112)
Maxim Fedotov MANAGER / CUT FLOWERS Roses instill a love of nature, and spikes-respect. (Anton Ligov) fedotov@flowersoffantasy.ru +7 812 777-92-99 (108)
Jana Strokinova MANAGER / CUT FLOWERS Flowers in the city-like a woman strokinova@flowersoffantasy.ru +7 812 777-92-99 (102)
Evgeny Kalendarov Head of Sales Department Never need to listen to what the flowers say. You just have to look at them and breathe their scent. (Antoine de Saint-Exupery) kalendarov@flowersoffantasy.ru +7 812 777-92-99 (101)
Elena Kolchina Purchasing Manager / Related Products There are no women who do not like flowers, there is no poet who at least would not describe the charm of the bud ... kolchina.e@flowersoffantasy.ru +7 812 777-92-99 (116)
Gridchina Julia Manager / Packaging and decoration Flowers do not have weekdays, they are always festively dressed. (Malcolm de Chazal) gridchina@flowersoffantasy.ru +7 812 777-92-99 (108)
Pavel Afonin Manager / Pottery Earth laughs with flowers. (Ralph Waldo Emerson) afonin.p@flowersoffantasy.ru +7 812 777-92-99 (118)